This lucky greyhound has found its forever home and is no longer available for adoption.

Gender: Female
Age: 2 years 3 months.
Colour: Brindle
Location: Brisbane, QLD
Cat Friendly: No

More Info:
Hi, my name is Jude, my foster mum calls me Judy.

I am a happy and confident little girl, but I am very hungry cos I wasn’t given a lot of food before coming to FOTH, so I am always keen to try anything you have. Mum says I must lie down and wait outside the kitchen and I am even doing it without being asked – every time mum is in the kitchen….!

I love going for walkies, morning and night (I call them ‘sniff and snack’) and love meeting all the hoomans and doggies – even the ones that shout at me through the fence. Why do they do that, can’t they see my waggy tail?

I haven’t learned stairs yet, they are scary, and mum has to help me into the car – but that’s cos my house-sister gets in first and stares at me….

I love playing with toys and would love a playmate doggy (I don’t want to be on my own when you go out) – as long as they know that I get to stay nearest to my hooman. I like to run around and explore the garden and see what’s going on, and what the neighbours are up to, but I’m a naughty girl when it comes to those funny cat creatures and flappy things – I want to chase and catch them as they get me all excited!

I love to sleep in my own bed, and I learned how to use my foster mum’s doggy door in no time. If I say so myself, I am a clever little girl!

I will follow you to the ends of the earth, but also like a good roach, but I am ever-ready, will you give me a home?

Previous Post